Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

159 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnie J.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Gilbert is a phenomenal doctor in care and information. His physicians asst. Van is also most professional and informed .
Joanne M.
Submitted 12/21/18
My experiences with Dr Nayfeh have all been outstanding! I am so pleased with him as a surgeon and with the time he has taken with me during my recovery. The staff at M.O.S.T. is wonderful as well.
Fred D.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Gilbert is personable, understanding, expert at his surgeries and is easy to talk to. He has repaired my rotator cuff and artho-scoped my knee. All went as planned and better Thank you
Debra F.
Submitted 12/11/18
Considering the pain I was in,everyone was very nice,considerate,and sympathetic towards me. And Dr.Nayfeh and his team are the best.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Everyone very pleasant. Dr Nayfehc is the best. He made it possible for me to continue being able to walk after six knee surgeries. Thank you so much for being so terrific and knowledgeable.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Gordon was very attentive and explained everything to me. I was very satisfied.
Valerie G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great
Mildred B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Gilbert was personable and efficient.
Claudette C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Good
Maria N.
Submitted 11/28/18
I was very relieved.
Robin B.
Submitted 11/26/18
I had a very good experience on my first visit excellent service Thank you
Melissa B.
Submitted 11/21/18
I have had the (unfortunate) pleasure of consuming a lot of healthcare over the years mostly due to sports-related injuries, and have seen a number of different orthopedists. IMHO, Dr. Guidi is a cut above the rest. He is patient, methodical, thoughtful, thorough, clear, and skilled. I have recommended him to friends who report similar positive experiences. I wish more doctors were like Dr. Guidi!
William S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Good experience
Valerie K.
Submitted 11/08/18
My experience with my doctor is wonderful is a person that you can talk to he take time to listen to you and he always have that smile I like my doctor
Carol G.
Submitted 10/29/18
I was seen after a very brief wait. The doctor took her time and thoroughly explained things to me. There was a plan of action after that.
Steven J.
Submitted 10/19/18
na
Devorah G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent service. Very professional Explained everything that I could clearly understand my condition and how to use the meds. It was an excellent experience. Definitely will recommend to others.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/09/18
The doctor is awesome the nurse is ok. Just the front desk stuff is rude
Jaqueline P.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr Guidi is great friendly and professional. I had a very good experience.Would highly recommend.
Junior P.
Submitted 10/04/18
I’ve been using M.O.S.T for almost three years and counting. Although it’s a bit pricey, I’m always satisfied with the results and the professionalism of the staff and doctors.