How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

4.87/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I had my first appt by telemedicine. Dr.Zahir was very thoughtful, respectful, and he listened to my issues. I’m looking forward to what this practice has to offer for my recovery. A class act for sure.
Rajendra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
This practice treats you like you are the only patient. Excellent customer service all around. Dr. Gilbert is just amazing. Thank you all.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Gilbert and the MOST Team are the best. They helped me heal from and manage a chronic neck condition in the past. Now I am once again on the path towards healing from an ankle condition after today’s visit. They have my strong recommendation and gratitude.
Mary Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr.Gilbert is the best ever! No complaints .His bedside manor is the best I have encountered ever! Always listens and cares.
Noah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Murphy is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended for athletes!
Tariq N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Professional and efficient. Very good.
Harry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
On time. Examined by competent and professional staff
Kwame D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
My experience was amazing the staff member very helpful, it’s was very clean and nice they take care of you treat you gentle. You are in and out very quickly also there is not a long wait to be seeing by someone in there staff. They also put your mind at ease they make you feel more comfortable it’s just really amazing and wonderful there.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
All of my questions and concerns were answered clearly and thoroughly. As always, a great experience.
Estela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
The doctors and the staffs took good care of my mom.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
The doctors and staff are wonderful. My only complaint is that if you want to talk to a living human person you have to go through the hurdles of their answering system.
Sherita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Zhair is one of the most compassionate doctors I have come across in a long time. He actually listens to your problems or your concerns.
Pedro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Every one was very professional and smile at all the time
Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Prompt, professional, extremely thorough exam, wonderful explanation of my condition and my medical options, great patience
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
It was pleasant and clearly knowledgeable.
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Nayfeh and his team were terrific. I really feel like his goal is to fix the problem rather than mask the symptoms.
Eunice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very nice I like it.
Mohammad O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Useful and friendly
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very pleasant and professional!
Andre K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Thank you for everything you guys did for me specially Joshua,Vincent and those two ladies at the front most of Dr Douglas Murphy for paying attention for my English thank you