Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

88 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophie J.
Submitted 08/14/18
I was taken pretty much on time, and the doctors and staff were well informed of my condition before coming in to see me. Everyone was nice and patient, and they made the recovery process very simple!
Wilda E.
Submitted 08/09/18
Unbelievable caring, knowledgeable and patience
Theodore B.
Submitted 08/04/18
Dr. Gilbert is a great surgeon.
Claudette C.
Submitted 08/01/18
Good service. I have been Seeing DrNayfeh for several years he is professional .and take care of the problem
Joan M.
Submitted 07/31/18
I admire the efficiency and diligence of short time to see the doctor and the friendliness of the staff. Dr. Gilbert gracious and cheery early in the morning and was great at explaining to me my condition and how the problem can be solved. I am totally satisfied.
Sophronia H.
Submitted 07/24/18
Very good,
Rachel B.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr examined knee and made recommendations for future treatment
Deborah K.
Submitted 07/18/18
Van is a wonderful and caring professional. Very thorough, takes time to discuss everything and never rushes!
Charmaine L.
Submitted 07/17/18
Wonderful staff. Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Michael M.
Submitted 06/27/18
It was great. Easy in and easy out--no waiting! This was a follow-up appointment. Dr. Gilbert is fantastic. He took his time looking at my MRI and explaining my condition in detail. He answered all my questions. He will be doing my surgery. I have faith and confidence in his abilities.
Elaine M.
Submitted 06/11/18
he keeps fixing me, or at least keeping me out of trouble
Nora M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr. Gordon is doing a great job of addressing my shoulder pain. The only drawback was waiting 1 hr for him to see me.
Joseph N.
Submitted 06/01/18
Service was very prompt, and the staff very welcoming and friendly. Most important the doctor makes me feel good from my pain.
Ambyr F.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Guido is very friendly and professional
Mary Grace M.
Submitted 05/24/18
No long wait. Efficient.
De Juan L.
Submitted 05/07/18
The staffing is friendly and professional
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/04/18
I was in and out in under 30 minutes!
Duwayne S.
Submitted 05/02/18
I’m a longtime fitness professional that has made many client recommendations to MOST. I also have had my torn Achilles treated previously, elbow bursa drained as well as my student athlete child treated there. Looking forward to post operative rehab and returning full functional capacity relative to my shoulder
Edward J.
Submitted 04/23/18
I was treated with utmost kindness by Dr balis and the staff I would recommend m.o.s.t to anyone.
Philecia M.
Submitted 04/23/18
Overall great care!!