Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Silver Spring, MD

56 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph N.
Submitted 06/01/18
Service was very prompt, and the staff very welcoming and friendly. Most important the doctor makes me feel good from my pain.
Ambyr F.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Guido is very friendly and professional
Mary Grace M.
Submitted 05/24/18
No long wait. Efficient.
De Juan L.
Submitted 05/07/18
The staffing is friendly and professional
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/04/18
I was in and out in under 30 minutes!
Duwayne S.
Submitted 05/02/18
I’m a longtime fitness professional that has made many client recommendations to MOST. I also have had my torn Achilles treated previously, elbow bursa drained as well as my student athlete child treated there. Looking forward to post operative rehab and returning full functional capacity relative to my shoulder
Edward J.
Submitted 04/23/18
I was treated with utmost kindness by Dr balis and the staff I would recommend m.o.s.t to anyone.
Philecia M.
Submitted 04/23/18
Overall great care!!
Evelyn R.
Submitted 04/16/18
Get answers for what needed to be done for my pain.
Sripathi A.
Submitted 03/30/18
Excellent doctor. Was patient and made an effort to understand my concerns. Was very thorough. Highly recommend!
Waleska R.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Gilbert and staff have been amazing. The referral to physical therapy was a smooth transition as they are all in one facility, and I didn't have to deal some challenges when it comes to referrals. I have phased out of physical therapy at this time. Dr. Gilbert, staff, and the PTs' have been very honest in my prognosis, and have helped with the transition of phasing out of therapy. The Physical Therapist were very good in establishing and maintaining adequate rapport with the patient. Although my arm will not be 100% probably ever, the treatment and physical therapy had definitely improve primarily with improvement of mobility and overall quality of life. The Physical Therapists rapport has also helped in being more optimistic about recovery, and allows patients being more open about their symptoms. Although not always agreeing on some courses of treatment and length of treatment, they are overall very good in what they do.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/08/18
I did not gave to wait too long.
Heather T.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Guidi has great bedside manner, is easy to understand, and did an excellent job diagnosing my shoulder injury, performing the surgery, and following up until I was healed.
Kim M.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr Gilbert is a very good and trustworthy
Ella K.
Submitted 03/06/18
I never feel rushed with Dr. Gilbert. He stays with you until you understand your diagnosis fully. And even better? The front desk staff! Don’t ever let them go because they make going to the doctor a much smoother experience.
Deborah D.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr was very thorough.