How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

187 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Good knowledge and shared to me I. Terms I understood. I appreciate the approach to treatment. Starting more conservative with options going forward.
Betty W.
Submitted 08/19/21
I had my first appt by telemedicine. Dr.Zahir was very thoughtful, respectful, and he listened to my issues. I’m looking forward to what this practice has to offer for my recovery. A class act for sure.
Rajendra S.
Submitted 08/18/21
This practice treats you like you are the only patient. Excellent customer service all around. Dr. Gilbert is just amazing. Thank you all.
George S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Gilbert and the MOST Team are the best. They helped me heal from and manage a chronic neck condition in the past. Now I am once again on the path towards healing from an ankle condition after today’s visit. They have my strong recommendation and gratitude.
Mary Helen M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr.Gilbert is the best ever! No complaints .His bedside manor is the best I have encountered ever! Always listens and cares.
Noah M.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Murphy is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended for athletes!
Tariq N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Professional and efficient. Very good.
Harry E.
Submitted 07/28/21
On time. Examined by competent and professional staff
Kwame D.
Submitted 07/26/21
My experience was amazing the staff member very helpful, it’s was very clean and nice they take care of you treat you gentle. You are in and out very quickly also there is not a long wait to be seeing by someone in there staff. They also put your mind at ease they make you feel more comfortable it’s just really amazing and wonderful there.
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/23/21
All of my questions and concerns were answered clearly and thoroughly. As always, a great experience.
Estela L.
Submitted 07/15/21
The doctors and the staffs took good care of my mom.
Barbara G.
Submitted 07/15/21
The doctors and staff are wonderful. My only complaint is that if you want to talk to a living human person you have to go through the hurdles of their answering system.
Sherita W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Zhair is one of the most compassionate doctors I have come across in a long time. He actually listens to your problems or your concerns.
Pedro A.
Submitted 07/12/21
Every one was very professional and smile at all the time
Jon S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Prompt, professional, extremely thorough exam, wonderful explanation of my condition and my medical options, great patience
Dawn B.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was pleasant and clearly knowledgeable.
Erin C.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Nayfeh and his team were terrific. I really feel like his goal is to fix the problem rather than mask the symptoms.
Eunice O.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very nice I like it.
Mohammad O.
Submitted 06/05/21
Useful and friendly
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very pleasant and professional!