How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

4.87/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Amazing results from Dr. Nayfeh! I could bend my knee almost to 90 degrees on the day after surgery. He is so professional and explains everything. I highly recommend him.
Melvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent doctor and staff
Celia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great experience. Took the time to explain, patience is everything.
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Zahir was outstanding! He took a lot of time with me and was very thorough. His explanations were very clear and he took the time to make sure I understood. He went over some of the images. He gave an excellent plan going forward. I’m 68 and have seen a lot of physicians and am a biological researcher myself. Dr Zahir has been the best and is in a class of his own. Unreserved and enthusiastic recommendation!!
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very efficient and professional
Jonathan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Had a great visit
Sara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr zahir is so patient and friendly., He explained very clearly and nicely everything.
Rose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Everyone was very professional and pleasant.
Sophia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Professional, friendly,
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional and friendly staff.
Pitias T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Usman Zahir he is very nice doctor
Rodrigo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Gilbert was caring and insightful. I have every confidence in him.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Nayfeh was knowledgeable and thorough. Very good.
Janice T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Nayfeh explained every nuance of the surgery he performed and the next steps to revise the whole leg so that I will hurt less. The need for and type of physical therapy vary with the stages of surgery and recovery.
Efrain H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excelente
Andreas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent
Darrell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
The staff and Dr Nayfeh are fantastic. Very careing and fast to respond to any problems. Great place to go to.
Derrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I was a great patient experience. Dr. Gilbert and his staff asked me probing questions about my condition and the pain I was feeling. Their consultation was thorough and effective. I would recommend their practice to friends and family.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Murphy was highly recommended by a local Neurosurgeon who diagnosed my left hip issue. From the time I met Dr. Murphy I knew I was in the right place. He thoroughly explained the surgery process so I was comfortable with the the pre-op, and I knew what to expect during and after the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Murphy.
Marvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Nayfeh is one of the most compassionate doctors I’ve ever had. He did my fourth total knee and I have seriously had no pain. I recommend him.