How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

233 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Nayfeh explained every nuance of the surgery he performed and the next steps to revise the whole leg so that I will hurt less. The need for and type of physical therapy vary with the stages of surgery and recovery.
Efrain H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excelente
Andreas C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent
Darrell D.
Submitted 02/07/22
The staff and Dr Nayfeh are fantastic. Very careing and fast to respond to any problems. Great place to go to.
Derrick D.
Submitted 02/04/22
I was a great patient experience. Dr. Gilbert and his staff asked me probing questions about my condition and the pain I was feeling. Their consultation was thorough and effective. I would recommend their practice to friends and family.
Stephen B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Murphy was highly recommended by a local Neurosurgeon who diagnosed my left hip issue. From the time I met Dr. Murphy I knew I was in the right place. He thoroughly explained the surgery process so I was comfortable with the the pre-op, and I knew what to expect during and after the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Murphy.
Marvia P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Nayfeh is one of the most compassionate doctors I’ve ever had. He did my fourth total knee and I have seriously had no pain. I recommend him.
Thomasena P.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great
Flemena B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Lilling is thorough. She is caring and I love that she takes time to explain what will or is happening. Dr Lilling is an encourager. I felt inspired to do my best! I highly recommend Dr Lilling!
Roxroy A.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very professional
Crystal K.
Submitted 01/20/22
She very professional and kind very caring doctor she goes above and beyond for you and make sure you healed the right way.
Vonnie U.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. Staff as well. Very effective and efficient.
Denise T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Lilling is caring, genuine and very thorough when it comes to the treatment or surgery that you need.
Elia L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Gilbert and staff are absolutely great
Leonel P.
Submitted 01/10/22
It was wonderfull I FEEL RELIEVE I LL recommend to anybody she is so professional ...
Robert J.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great
Janice T.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent therapists who push you, but do not expect miracles over night. Having had a femur, tibia and knee revision, recovery is very slow, but progress is made consistently.
Catherine G.
Submitted 12/29/21
Always Excellent
Joseph A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent diagnosis and excellent treatment operation was very successful
Nahhila K.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Nayfeh is very professional, relatable and knowledgeable. He put my 13 year old daughter at ease and even made her laugh, although she was there for an injury. I highly recommend his services.