How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

4.87/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Most successful and useful visit
Emma I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great
Lynne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Always a great experience. Just love doctor Nayfeh and his staff. Professional, friendly, courteous and helpful.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I would like to have a copy of record the medical assistant was keeping of the advice the doctor provided to me & my wife
Shelagh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent knowledge, service and personality!
Jerome P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I’m happy and they are so nice and friendly. Dr.Liling is so very nice and friendly.
Magaly R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
It took a long time but it helped.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Craig S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Good
L.E. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I really like the position and alignment of the knee on the X-ray. It is perfect. I am so happy. Thank you Team Tariq Nayfeh.
Rosen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent experience! Dr. Nayfeh is great!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Zahir is very thorough. He provided pain ending back surgery that I’m forever grateful for.
Vaishali K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very helpful and kind doctor and staff !
Jeanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Although he was a bit late he explained different scenarios and the different options available to me. He was very kind and Thorough
Endang S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent doctor and staff
Luz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Excelente
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very pleasant, nice people and Dr Gilbert was great!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Productive attentive staff efficient
Anita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Nayfeh is the best.
Son N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
great service, great place and wonderful Doctor.