How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

187 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley Y.
Submitted 12/09/21
Personable & professional. Very patient & described options/treatment plan clearly.
Allan M.
Submitted 12/08/21
I visited M.O.S.T. for problems I am having with my hip. Dr. Murphy explained in detail what my problem is and a way forward to recovery. His explanations were thorough, easy to understand and clear. He even returned my call several days later to answer other questions I had after my initial visit, giving me even more information. I am pleased and happy with the care I received.
Mary Helen M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always the best!!
Catherine G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent as always
Valerie W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Awesome experience
Martin W.
Submitted 11/09/21
I had a great experience and learning new concerns for related to my leg and health overall
Everhard E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent knowledge, high professionalism, very nice and courteous staff
Anthony H.
Submitted 10/09/21
Professional and well organized
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Can’t say enough about Dr Nayfeh. I came to him after two failed total knee replacements done by another surgeon. Dr Nayfeh was very thorough in determining the cause of the failures and skillfully used a TKR without cement. His skill level and knowledge are peerless in this region. His caring and kindness are exemplary
Laura S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Lilling is thorough, patient and always accessible. My pre and post operative care was terrific.
Elena M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Knowledgeable, confident, answers all questions. Great bedside manners
Martin A.
Submitted 09/21/21
The staff was professional and friendly. The appt. process was efficent
Olga W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great Team with excellent customer service. Dr. Zahir is the best courteous Orthopedic MD, I have ever come across, highly professional and addresses patient subjective and objective needs as a priority. The team go above and beyond in providing their patients with the needed support and compassionate care, to get them gradually back to normal. I am a very satisfied client. I certainly recommend this caring and knowledgeable provider for all your Orthopedic care.
Catherine E.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Murphy and his staff really listen to me and work together to get me up and running. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Murphy.
David D.
Submitted 09/07/21
The interaction and personal attention waa great!
Joel A.
Submitted 09/05/21
Took a while to be seen.. but when i did see him, it was a great interaction and he was attentive..
Phil S.
Submitted 08/29/21
Other than the initial wait, very efficient process. I have confidence in dr Nayfeh.
Elvernetta H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Top rate professional service.
Rajendra S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Casey & Zach are very friendly and encourages you to push yourself to get better.
Barry M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Gilbert is great! Knowledgeable, great bedside manner and professional. Highly recommended!