Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Silver Spring, MD

56 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yuma U.
Submitted 09/10/18
We had clear explanations of the root cause of the injury, as well as preventive action plan in the future.
Servio M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Consistently personable and professional.
Audrey D.
Submitted 09/04/18
The service was outstanding as usual The professionalism was excellent
Djuana J.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent bedside manner and very thorough.
Nathaniel H.
Submitted 08/29/18
Outstanding services
Missy P.
Submitted 08/28/18
I am so appreciative of my outstanding care with Van. He got my arthritic painful knee back in shape so I could do my 100 mile hike in July! The most recent visit was also excellent for my shoulder. I trust Van and would recommend him for his caring and thorough care, always explains everything so I can understand!
Richard M.
Submitted 08/28/18
When it comes to Physical Therapy, it’s all about Josh Kenes. Josh’s exceptional attention to detail and thorough knowledge of his skill set has proven to be an absolute home run. Josh’s style and approach is very hands-on and as a patient, you know you’re in very good hands. Literally!I highly recommend Josh to be your therapist of choice, as he has mastered his craft. You will be elated you did.
Katrina T.
Submitted 08/20/18
The Dr. always nice and pleasant. He as believe in getting to the root of the problem . I am finally satisfied with the care , I am receiving from the team of therapists and the drs.
Sophie J.
Submitted 08/14/18
I was taken pretty much on time, and the doctors and staff were well informed of my condition before coming in to see me. Everyone was nice and patient, and they made the recovery process very simple!
Wilda E.
Submitted 08/09/18
Unbelievable caring, knowledgeable and patience
Theodore B.
Submitted 08/04/18
Dr. Gilbert is a great surgeon.
Claudette C.
Submitted 08/01/18
Good service. I have been Seeing DrNayfeh for several years he is professional .and take care of the problem
Joan M.
Submitted 07/31/18
I admire the efficiency and diligence of short time to see the doctor and the friendliness of the staff. Dr. Gilbert gracious and cheery early in the morning and was great at explaining to me my condition and how the problem can be solved. I am totally satisfied.
Sophronia H.
Submitted 07/24/18
Very good,
Rachel B.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr examined knee and made recommendations for future treatment
Deborah K.
Submitted 07/18/18
Van is a wonderful and caring professional. Very thorough, takes time to discuss everything and never rushes!
Charmaine L.
Submitted 07/17/18
Wonderful staff. Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Michael M.
Submitted 06/27/18
It was great. Easy in and easy out--no waiting! This was a follow-up appointment. Dr. Gilbert is fantastic. He took his time looking at my MRI and explaining my condition in detail. He answered all my questions. He will be doing my surgery. I have faith and confidence in his abilities.
Elaine M.
Submitted 06/11/18
he keeps fixing me, or at least keeping me out of trouble
Nora M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr. Gordon is doing a great job of addressing my shoulder pain. The only drawback was waiting 1 hr for him to see me.