Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

108 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Nayfeh was amazing!! I now feel I have all of the answers that I was looking for to make my decision about stem cell procedures to deal with my knee issues. There is hope to continue playing tennis and to resume an active lifestyle!!
Ronald W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Impressive
Theresa B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Gilbert is very efficient, works quickly and I’m sure we’ll have good results from a PRP procedure. Also, Jodie, the PA in the practice is excellent. Theresa B.
Ingo P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Nayfeh took the time to explain the intricacies of my situation to where I understood and felt comfortable with the process and look forward to successful recovery.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Perfect
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Quality service, great recommendations!
Harry K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Guide has been treating me for a number of years. I can not put in words how much he has helped me. Thanks!
Evan G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always have a great experience with Dr Gilbert and his office. I love the new office and the location is amazing.
Ignacio P.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very satisfied. Quick diagnosis and effective remedy in the same session
Lana K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great doctors and PAs!
Mildred P.
Submitted 05/09/19
My experience was very satisfactory All questions answered and new problems were addressed
Don C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Guidi is top notch! He skillfully reattached a severed tendon and a torn ligament in my elbow. Today, my arm is stronger than ever!
Valerie K.
Submitted 05/01/19
It is a longer ride but it is ok because I’m not going anywhere els thanks to doctor JAMES Gilbert
Anne G.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Guidi is an excellent and very experienced knee surgeon. His staff is always helpful.
Rita C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Neyfeh was the 3rd surgeon I interviewed for my hip replacement surgery. His credentials and experience were top notch. But I was looking for a surgeon(and his/her team) who spoke to me as a human being, took the time to understand my complex medical issues and explain how he could help me(in language I understood). I found that with Dr. Nayfeh and am looking forward to working with him to reclaim my quality of life.
Dave K.
Submitted 04/22/19
Absolutely fantastic care
Gregory C.
Submitted 04/17/19
He makes every visit exceptional . I’m proud to have him and his staff as my provider in any orthopedic issue. I know I’m in the best hands in the DMV
Ekaterina E.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Guidi and the team are the BEST!
Renee C.
Submitted 03/26/19
I arrived with request of examining and x-raying cervical region and my lower back due to experienced discomfort, pain, numbness and tingling. Surprisingly when I called to make the appointment the receptionist at the front desk had told me that I can see any doctor for my back. It turned out that the Orthopaedist I saw does not specialize in back since he is a Sports Orthopaedist. Does that not include the spine? Oh well. I was taken care of well, got x-rays on the spot which is a great time saver by itself. Then the doc I saw excused himself since he had to head into a meeting and left me in the care of a PA. Well that didn’t make me feel very well taken care of but the PA who took care of me was very nice. Neither of them did any hands on evaluations looking of different hights if iliac spine (asis or psis) to see if there was any anterior or posterior rotation of either side of my pelvis. That was disappointing for me. Instead I got a prescription of anti inflammatory/pain meds and a prescription for Pt at a more convenient location for me. Everybody I met was very friendly and helpful. The new location is very nice.
Sarwan S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Amazing.