Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

72 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mildred B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Gilbert was personable and efficient.
Claudette C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Good
Maria N.
Submitted 11/28/18
I was very relieved.
Robin B.
Submitted 11/26/18
I had a very good experience on my first visit excellent service Thank you
Melissa B.
Submitted 11/21/18
I have had the (unfortunate) pleasure of consuming a lot of healthcare over the years mostly due to sports-related injuries, and have seen a number of different orthopedists. IMHO, Dr. Guidi is a cut above the rest. He is patient, methodical, thoughtful, thorough, clear, and skilled. I have recommended him to friends who report similar positive experiences. I wish more doctors were like Dr. Guidi!
William S.
Submitted 11/20/18
Good experience
Valerie K.
Submitted 11/08/18
My experience with my doctor is wonderful is a person that you can talk to he take time to listen to you and he always have that smile I like my doctor
Carol G.
Submitted 10/29/18
I was seen after a very brief wait. The doctor took her time and thoroughly explained things to me. There was a plan of action after that.
Steven J.
Submitted 10/19/18
na
Devorah G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent service. Very professional Explained everything that I could clearly understand my condition and how to use the meds. It was an excellent experience. Definitely will recommend to others.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/09/18
The doctor is awesome the nurse is ok. Just the front desk stuff is rude
Jaqueline P.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr Guidi is great friendly and professional. I had a very good experience.Would highly recommend.
Junior P.
Submitted 10/04/18
I’ve been using M.O.S.T for almost three years and counting. Although it’s a bit pricey, I’m always satisfied with the results and the professionalism of the staff and doctors.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 09/29/18
From the front counter staff to physicians, everyone was very warm and friendly. Dr Balis took extra time and care to exam my daughter’s knee and make sure he looked at it from every angle possible. They made an injury the most pleasant experience possible.
Pamela C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Gilbert and Van are a great team. I appreciate their time and attentiveness through the healing of my injury.
Bobette B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Gilbert always does a good job assessing and providing solutions. His pleasant demeanor puts patients at ease.
Yuma U.
Submitted 09/10/18
We had clear explanations of the root cause of the injury, as well as preventive action plan in the future.
Servio M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Consistently personable and professional.
Audrey D.
Submitted 09/04/18
The service was outstanding as usual The professionalism was excellent
Djuana J.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent bedside manner and very thorough.