How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

4.87/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theodore B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/18
Dr. Gilbert is a great surgeon.
Claudette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Good service. I have been Seeing DrNayfeh for several years he is professional .and take care of the problem
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
I admire the efficiency and diligence of short time to see the doctor and the friendliness of the staff. Dr. Gilbert gracious and cheery early in the morning and was great at explaining to me my condition and how the problem can be solved. I am totally satisfied.
Sophronia H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Very good,
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr examined knee and made recommendations for future treatment
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
Van is a wonderful and caring professional. Very thorough, takes time to discuss everything and never rushes!
Charmaine L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/18
Wonderful staff. Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
It was great. Easy in and easy out--no waiting! This was a follow-up appointment. Dr. Gilbert is fantastic. He took his time looking at my MRI and explaining my condition in detail. He answered all my questions. He will be doing my surgery. I have faith and confidence in his abilities.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
he keeps fixing me, or at least keeping me out of trouble
Nora M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr. Gordon is doing a great job of addressing my shoulder pain. The only drawback was waiting 1 hr for him to see me.
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/18
Service was very prompt, and the staff very welcoming and friendly. Most important the doctor makes me feel good from my pain.
Ambyr F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Guido is very friendly and professional
Mary Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/18
No long wait. Efficient.
De Juan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/18
The staffing is friendly and professional
Elizabeth C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
I was in and out in under 30 minutes!
Duwayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
I’m a longtime fitness professional that has made many client recommendations to MOST. I also have had my torn Achilles treated previously, elbow bursa drained as well as my student athlete child treated there. Looking forward to post operative rehab and returning full functional capacity relative to my shoulder
Edward J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
I was treated with utmost kindness by Dr balis and the staff I would recommend m.o.s.t to anyone.
Philecia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
Overall great care!!
Evelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Get answers for what needed to be done for my pain.
Sripathi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/18
Excellent doctor. Was patient and made an effort to understand my concerns. Was very thorough. Highly recommend!