Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

80 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ignacio P.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very satisfied. Quick diagnosis and effective remedy in the same session
Lana K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great doctors and PAs!
Mildred P.
Submitted 05/09/19
My experience was very satisfactory All questions answered and new problems were addressed
Don C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Guidi is top notch! He skillfully reattached a severed tendon and a torn ligament in my elbow. Today, my arm is stronger than ever!
Valerie K.
Submitted 05/01/19
It is a longer ride but it is ok because I’m not going anywhere els thanks to doctor JAMES Gilbert
Anne G.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Guidi is an excellent and very experienced knee surgeon. His staff is always helpful.
Rita C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Neyfeh was the 3rd surgeon I interviewed for my hip replacement surgery. His credentials and experience were top notch. But I was looking for a surgeon(and his/her team) who spoke to me as a human being, took the time to understand my complex medical issues and explain how he could help me(in language I understood). I found that with Dr. Nayfeh and am looking forward to working with him to reclaim my quality of life.
Dave K.
Submitted 04/22/19
Absolutely fantastic care
Gregory C.
Submitted 04/17/19
He makes every visit exceptional . I’m proud to have him and his staff as my provider in any orthopedic issue. I know I’m in the best hands in the DMV
Ekaterina E.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Guidi and the team are the BEST!
Renee C.
Submitted 03/26/19
I arrived with request of examining and x-raying cervical region and my lower back due to experienced discomfort, pain, numbness and tingling. Surprisingly when I called to make the appointment the receptionist at the front desk had told me that I can see any doctor for my back. It turned out that the Orthopaedist I saw does not specialize in back since he is a Sports Orthopaedist. Does that not include the spine? Oh well. I was taken care of well, got x-rays on the spot which is a great time saver by itself. Then the doc I saw excused himself since he had to head into a meeting and left me in the care of a PA. Well that didn’t make me feel very well taken care of but the PA who took care of me was very nice. Neither of them did any hands on evaluations looking of different hights if iliac spine (asis or psis) to see if there was any anterior or posterior rotation of either side of my pelvis. That was disappointing for me. Instead I got a prescription of anti inflammatory/pain meds and a prescription for Pt at a more convenient location for me. Everybody I met was very friendly and helpful. The new location is very nice.
Sarwan S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Amazing.
Susan G.
Submitted 03/13/19
The office is efficient and flexible. The new office is beautiful and convenient!
Michael H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very satisfied. I really really like him!!! Looking forward to recovery of the bad hip surgery results of another.
Gray W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Nayfeh was very thorough in his explanation of the surgery. He took his time with me during the office visit and I never felt rushed or that he needed to get to his next office visit.
Jacob F.
Submitted 01/18/19
Expert treatment, my son’s leg fractured healed quickly under the care of Dr Guidi.
Elba V.
Submitted 01/09/19
Good detail and a plan of action
Kibrab G.
Submitted 01/07/19
He is nice
Jason S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Guidi provides sound guidance throughout your recovery. He takes the time to develop a plan for you.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 12/30/18
Great doctor! Very knowledgeable and answers all questions very professionally and has a nice patient personality.