Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

95 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne H.
Submitted 08/06/19
receptionist very friendly upon arriving. polite, respectful, courteous . Love my doctor and his medical assistant. Always efficient, friendly, respectful, caring. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Just love my Dr. Nayfeh and his staff.
Maxwell M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly and professional staff all around! Physical Therapy and Ortho side!
Jewell S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Nayfeh answered all of the questions that I asked him converning my knee. He put my mine at ease. I don't have to worry about my knee replacement surgery that will be soon. A special Thank you to Dr. Nayfeh and his Ms. Pam, they were great.
Jared H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Alright
RHYBERN W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great, the only bad thing is I wish I could have filled out my documents online prior to arrival at the office
Johnny D.
Submitted 07/23/19
The attention and care was amazing! He did everything he could to address my concerns and pain! I am so glad I decided to go to Dr. Zahir!
Lelia J.
Submitted 07/19/19
Fast and efficient!
Paula B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Nayfeh was amazing!! I now feel I have all of the answers that I was looking for to make my decision about stem cell procedures to deal with my knee issues. There is hope to continue playing tennis and to resume an active lifestyle!!
Ronald W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Impressive
Theresa B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Gilbert is very efficient, works quickly and I’m sure we’ll have good results from a PRP procedure. Also, Jodie, the PA in the practice is excellent. Theresa B.
Ingo P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Nayfeh took the time to explain the intricacies of my situation to where I understood and felt comfortable with the process and look forward to successful recovery.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Perfect
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Quality service, great recommendations!
Harry K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Guide has been treating me for a number of years. I can not put in words how much he has helped me. Thanks!
Evan G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always have a great experience with Dr Gilbert and his office. I love the new office and the location is amazing.
Ignacio P.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very satisfied. Quick diagnosis and effective remedy in the same session
Lana K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great doctors and PAs!
Mildred P.
Submitted 05/09/19
My experience was very satisfactory All questions answered and new problems were addressed
Don C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Guidi is top notch! He skillfully reattached a severed tendon and a torn ligament in my elbow. Today, my arm is stronger than ever!
Valerie K.
Submitted 05/01/19
It is a longer ride but it is ok because I’m not going anywhere els thanks to doctor JAMES Gilbert