How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

240 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy R.
Submitted 08/09/22
MOST is the best
Leslie U.
Submitted 08/08/22
A slam dunk for great medical advice.
Katy R.
Submitted 07/29/22
If you are concerned about needing a knee replacement, I highly recommend Dr Tariq Nayfeh at M.O.S.T. I have been around sports and fitness for decades. I was so concerned about knee replacement that I waited 30 years to get mine. I felt comfortable knowing that Dr Nayfeh had performed thousands of joint replacements. I also knew he must be very knowledgeable since he had both a PhD in Mechanical Engineering and a MD with specialty in joint replacements. I read that he is expert in fixing failed replacements, and so I thought he was the guy that should help me from the beginning. He is very personable with a great bedside manner. Also he has always been easy to reach directly when I have had questions. He has been genuinely concerned about getting me back to my extremely active lifestyle. I could say a whole lot more. I am extremely pleased with my new knee! He is a very compassionate and caring person and feels like a friend.
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Mekbit B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very efficient friendly and nice and clean
James W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Nayfeh replaced both of my hips. From beginning to end he and his practice were top notch professionals. Would definitely recommend him to anyone
Beatrice L.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Gilbert is very professional. Explain what has gone wrong with my wrist to us. He promised me to call if l have any problem in the my wrists. So loving ❤
Alice G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very nice and friendly
Alan G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Friendly, informative , welcoming
Bruce J.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent process from start to finish and I am a bilateral knee patient! All of my expectations were met and the super staff answered all my questions and returned calls promptly. If I had to do it over again I wouldn’t ask for anything different. Thank you Dr. Murphy!!!!!
Katheryn P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Nayfeh is great. The technical solution you are using for telemedicine is clunky and doesn’t suit the need. Waiting to get an email just doesn’t work, as when the doc was finally ready to see me, I still had steps to do. Your solution needs to allow the user to get set up and loginto the waiting room at the time of their appointment, then hen the doc is ready everything just happens. With the current method you are waiting doctor and patient time; and leaving a lot of open questions. Call me if you want to have a quick working session on how to make this more patient friendly.
Jordan C.
Submitted 06/10/22
My son has had a great experience being treated by Dr. Murphy. I’ll be recommending him to anyone who needs an orthopedist!
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Serious assessment but calm explanation and reassuring recommendation for need for more complex treatment.
Abdelhaleem A.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Nayfeh is compassionate, caring, knowledgeable, professional and a distinguished surgeon.
Veronica A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Most successful and useful visit
Emma I.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great
Lynne H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always a great experience. Just love doctor Nayfeh and his staff. Professional, friendly, courteous and helpful.
Richard A.
Submitted 05/17/22
I would like to have a copy of record the medical assistant was keeping of the advice the doctor provided to me & my wife
Shelagh H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent knowledge, service and personality!
Jerome P.
Submitted 05/16/22
I’m happy and they are so nice and friendly. Dr.Liling is so very nice and friendly.