Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Silver Spring, MD

46 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie K.
Submitted 11/08/18
My experience with my doctor is wonderful is a person that you can talk to he take time to listen to you and he always have that smile I like my doctor
Carol G.
Submitted 10/29/18
I was seen after a very brief wait. The doctor took her time and thoroughly explained things to me. There was a plan of action after that.
Steven J.
Submitted 10/19/18
na
Devorah G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent service. Very professional Explained everything that I could clearly understand my condition and how to use the meds. It was an excellent experience. Definitely will recommend to others.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/09/18
The doctor is awesome the nurse is ok. Just the front desk stuff is rude
Jaqueline P.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr Guidi is great friendly and professional. I had a very good experience.Would highly recommend.
Junior P.
Submitted 10/04/18
I’ve been using M.O.S.T for almost three years and counting. Although it’s a bit pricey, I’m always satisfied with the results and the professionalism of the staff and doctors.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 09/29/18
From the front counter staff to physicians, everyone was very warm and friendly. Dr Balis took extra time and care to exam my daughter’s knee and make sure he looked at it from every angle possible. They made an injury the most pleasant experience possible.
Pamela C.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Gilbert and Van are a great team. I appreciate their time and attentiveness through the healing of my injury.
Bobette B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Gilbert always does a good job assessing and providing solutions. His pleasant demeanor puts patients at ease.
Yuma U.
Submitted 09/10/18
We had clear explanations of the root cause of the injury, as well as preventive action plan in the future.
Servio M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Consistently personable and professional.
Audrey D.
Submitted 09/04/18
The service was outstanding as usual The professionalism was excellent
Djuana J.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent bedside manner and very thorough.
Nathaniel H.
Submitted 08/29/18
Outstanding services
Missy P.
Submitted 08/28/18
I am so appreciative of my outstanding care with Van. He got my arthritic painful knee back in shape so I could do my 100 mile hike in July! The most recent visit was also excellent for my shoulder. I trust Van and would recommend him for his caring and thorough care, always explains everything so I can understand!
Richard M.
Submitted 08/28/18
When it comes to Physical Therapy, it’s all about Josh Kenes. Josh’s exceptional attention to detail and thorough knowledge of his skill set has proven to be an absolute home run. Josh’s style and approach is very hands-on and as a patient, you know you’re in very good hands. Literally!I highly recommend Josh to be your therapist of choice, as he has mastered his craft. You will be elated you did.
Katrina T.
Submitted 08/20/18
The Dr. always nice and pleasant. He as believe in getting to the root of the problem . I am finally satisfied with the care , I am receiving from the team of therapists and the drs.
Sophie J.
Submitted 08/14/18
I was taken pretty much on time, and the doctors and staff were well informed of my condition before coming in to see me. Everyone was nice and patient, and they made the recovery process very simple!
Wilda E.
Submitted 08/09/18
Unbelievable caring, knowledgeable and patience