Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

159 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Can’t say enough about Dr Nayfeh. I came to him after two failed total knee replacements done by another surgeon. Dr Nayfeh was very thorough in determining the cause of the failures and skillfully used a TKR without cement. His skill level and knowledge are peerless in this region. His caring and kindness are exemplary
Laura S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Lilling is thorough, patient and always accessible. My pre and post operative care was terrific.
Elena M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Knowledgeable, confident, answers all questions. Great bedside manners
Martin A.
Submitted 09/21/21
The staff was professional and friendly. The appt. process was efficent
Olga W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great Team with excellent customer service. Dr. Zahir is the best courteous Orthopedic MD, I have ever come across, highly professional and addresses patient subjective and objective needs as a priority. The team go above and beyond in providing their patients with the needed support and compassionate care, to get them gradually back to normal. I am a very satisfied client. I certainly recommend this caring and knowledgeable provider for all your Orthopedic care.
Catherine E.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Murphy and his staff really listen to me and work together to get me up and running. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Murphy.
David D.
Submitted 09/07/21
The interaction and personal attention waa great!
Joel A.
Submitted 09/05/21
Took a while to be seen.. but when i did see him, it was a great interaction and he was attentive..
Phil S.
Submitted 08/29/21
Other than the initial wait, very efficient process. I have confidence in dr Nayfeh.
Elvernetta H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Top rate professional service.
Rajendra S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Casey & Zach are very friendly and encourages you to push yourself to get better.
Barry M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Gilbert is great! Knowledgeable, great bedside manner and professional. Highly recommended!
Rodney M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Good knowledge and shared to me I. Terms I understood. I appreciate the approach to treatment. Starting more conservative with options going forward.
Betty W.
Submitted 08/19/21
I had my first appt by telemedicine. Dr.Zahir was very thoughtful, respectful, and he listened to my issues. I’m looking forward to what this practice has to offer for my recovery. A class act for sure.
Rajendra S.
Submitted 08/18/21
This practice treats you like you are the only patient. Excellent customer service all around. Dr. Gilbert is just amazing. Thank you all.
George S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Gilbert and the MOST Team are the best. They helped me heal from and manage a chronic neck condition in the past. Now I am once again on the path towards healing from an ankle condition after today’s visit. They have my strong recommendation and gratitude.
Mary Helen M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr.Gilbert is the best ever! No complaints .His bedside manor is the best I have encountered ever! Always listens and cares.
Noah M.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Murphy is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended for athletes!
Tariq N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Professional and efficient. Very good.
Harry E.
Submitted 07/28/21
On time. Examined by competent and professional staff