How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

119 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos L.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great
Shawn *Wc* J.
Submitted 08/02/20
AWESOME
Quentin R.
Submitted 07/11/20
-Had Surgery On Achilles Rupture And The Entire Process Has Been Excellent (Highly Recommended)
Henry A.
Submitted 06/26/20
very satisfied with Dr. Nayfeh service.
Kalle B.
Submitted 06/03/20
First time patient. Pleased with the outcome of my visit. Entire staff is efficient and very friendly. Would highly recommend Dr. Gilbert.
Michael W.
Submitted 03/03/20
I came to Dr Gilbert and based on past experiences with many Orthopaedic surgeons, not all, but enough that I felt most likely my visit for a second opinion about a dislocated shoulder would brief and not productive. Just opposite experience happened. Let me make this very, very crystal clear, this was NOT that case with Dr. Gilbert and, in fact, everyone I met, from the reception staff to the X-ray technician, those people are professionals. My experience with Dr. Gilbert exceeded well beyond my expectations for the time he took to examine my MRI, X-rays, and the physical examination performed on my shoulder. This is a doctor you’re rarely going to find who definitely takes your concerns seriously without distractions. Dr. Gilbert explained my shoulder issues that I could easily understand and can at last appreciate where I stand in my treatment phase. I’m sticking with Dr. Gilbert and his treatment plan. The guy’s a rare gem. Bottom line, I can tell when a physician gives me his or her undivided attention and Dr. Gilbert delivers that like 3 pointer at the buzzer.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 01/29/20
I was in pain so very pleased to get an appointment quickly. The treatment suggested is starting to work!
Marlin H.
Submitted 01/21/20
Received answers to all my questions
Satnam M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Pleasant. Answered our questions and pointed us to Dr. Nayfeh. Thanks.
Patrick M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Gilbert was exceptional.
Joyce B.
Submitted 12/14/19
On time ! Knowledgeable- easy to talk to!
Charles M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dec was terrific The front desk staff in another world Checking out very unorganized Entered my Birthday wrong Didnt know who to give. Y next appointment to Didnt explain rehap Made the appontment another week But still.have same issues when I arrived It didnt go away
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very supportive and caring staff. You can tell Dr Nayfeh really cares about his patients.
Cary B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Physical therapy area still in the planning stages (waiting on privacy curtains). Employees are waiting for ergonomic office chairs and keyboard trays (wow) //structured parking area is marked 'private", not sure how to park on the street. Lamborghini dealership nearby was a nice touch. // Im waiting for SURGERY, and will have a much better review when the important work is c/w.
Imelda F.
Submitted 11/07/19
The staff were very friendly and nice. Dr. Tariq Nayfeh is true gentleman. He was not in a hurry to get rid of me. He took time to listen to my complaint.
Eloina D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Nayfeh is patient and thorough at explaining treatment to my 90 year old grandma. everyone is professional and knowledgeable. we are seen at our appointment time which is greatly appreciated. high tech equipment very clean facility. def recommend it!
Leonor R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Exceeded all expectations! An amazing human being! Yesterday was my first visit with Dr. Nayfeh, my current orthopedic Dr. Marchant spoke extremely highly of him and recommended I see. I am a patient in my 30's who requires a knee replacement. For the first time in my life, I felt like I had hope, and I thank you for that, Dr. Nayfeh. I look forward to having my surgery and getting back to enjoying life with my two boys. Thank you for the great work you are doing.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very busy in the office today, but I felt attended to. I do think that you all should put up a clock in the waiting room if you ask people what time they are checking in. I never wait for long.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Gilbert is hands down the very best. Beyond competence, he is very personable treating you like vip / family. He instinctively knows how to treat. I used him several times over the years and somehow he improves. He us excellent. I recommend him to anyone.
Alan G.
Submitted 09/22/19
All around good experience