Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

108 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dec was terrific The front desk staff in another world Checking out very unorganized Entered my Birthday wrong Didnt know who to give. Y next appointment to Didnt explain rehap Made the appontment another week But still.have same issues when I arrived It didnt go away
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very supportive and caring staff. You can tell Dr Nayfeh really cares about his patients.
Cary B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Physical therapy area still in the planning stages (waiting on privacy curtains). Employees are waiting for ergonomic office chairs and keyboard trays (wow) //structured parking area is marked 'private", not sure how to park on the street. Lamborghini dealership nearby was a nice touch. // Im waiting for SURGERY, and will have a much better review when the important work is c/w.
Imelda F.
Submitted 11/07/19
The staff were very friendly and nice. Dr. Tariq Nayfeh is true gentleman. He was not in a hurry to get rid of me. He took time to listen to my complaint.
Eloina D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Nayfeh is patient and thorough at explaining treatment to my 90 year old grandma. everyone is professional and knowledgeable. we are seen at our appointment time which is greatly appreciated. high tech equipment very clean facility. def recommend it!
Leonor R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Exceeded all expectations! An amazing human being! Yesterday was my first visit with Dr. Nayfeh, my current orthopedic Dr. Marchant spoke extremely highly of him and recommended I see. I am a patient in my 30's who requires a knee replacement. For the first time in my life, I felt like I had hope, and I thank you for that, Dr. Nayfeh. I look forward to having my surgery and getting back to enjoying life with my two boys. Thank you for the great work you are doing.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very busy in the office today, but I felt attended to. I do think that you all should put up a clock in the waiting room if you ask people what time they are checking in. I never wait for long.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Gilbert is hands down the very best. Beyond competence, he is very personable treating you like vip / family. He instinctively knows how to treat. I used him several times over the years and somehow he improves. He us excellent. I recommend him to anyone.
Alan G.
Submitted 09/22/19
All around good experience
DAVID Y.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Nayfeh is simply the best ortho doctor. Replaced my left hip in 2016. Working to fix a back issue currently.
Margarita D.
Submitted 09/08/19
Excellent!!!
Margarita D.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent!
Elston G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Nayfeh cares about getting you back to your normal way of living.
Lynne H.
Submitted 08/06/19
receptionist very friendly upon arriving. polite, respectful, courteous . Love my doctor and his medical assistant. Always efficient, friendly, respectful, caring. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Just love my Dr. Nayfeh and his staff.
Maxwell M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly and professional staff all around! Physical Therapy and Ortho side!
Jewell S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Nayfeh answered all of the questions that I asked him converning my knee. He put my mine at ease. I don't have to worry about my knee replacement surgery that will be soon. A special Thank you to Dr. Nayfeh and his Ms. Pam, they were great.
Jared H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Alright
RHYBERN W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great, the only bad thing is I wish I could have filled out my documents online prior to arrival at the office
Johnny D.
Submitted 07/23/19
The attention and care was amazing! He did everything he could to address my concerns and pain! I am so glad I decided to go to Dr. Zahir!
Lelia J.
Submitted 07/19/19
Fast and efficient!