Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Potomac, MD

103 total reviews

Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Orthopedics & Sports Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonor R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Exceeded all expectations! An amazing human being! Yesterday was my first visit with Dr. Nayfeh, my current orthopedic Dr. Marchant spoke extremely highly of him and recommended I see. I am a patient in my 30's who requires a knee replacement. For the first time in my life, I felt like I had hope, and I thank you for that, Dr. Nayfeh. I look forward to having my surgery and getting back to enjoying life with my two boys. Thank you for the great work you are doing.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very busy in the office today, but I felt attended to. I do think that you all should put up a clock in the waiting room if you ask people what time they are checking in. I never wait for long.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Gilbert is hands down the very best. Beyond competence, he is very personable treating you like vip / family. He instinctively knows how to treat. I used him several times over the years and somehow he improves. He us excellent. I recommend him to anyone.
Alan G.
Submitted 09/22/19
All around good experience
DAVID Y.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Nayfeh is simply the best ortho doctor. Replaced my left hip in 2016. Working to fix a back issue currently.
Margarita D.
Submitted 09/08/19
Excellent!!!
Margarita D.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent!
Elston G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Nayfeh cares about getting you back to your normal way of living.
Lynne H.
Submitted 08/06/19
receptionist very friendly upon arriving. polite, respectful, courteous . Love my doctor and his medical assistant. Always efficient, friendly, respectful, caring. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Just love my Dr. Nayfeh and his staff.
Maxwell M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly and professional staff all around! Physical Therapy and Ortho side!
Jewell S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Nayfeh answered all of the questions that I asked him converning my knee. He put my mine at ease. I don't have to worry about my knee replacement surgery that will be soon. A special Thank you to Dr. Nayfeh and his Ms. Pam, they were great.
Jared H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Alright
RHYBERN W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great, the only bad thing is I wish I could have filled out my documents online prior to arrival at the office
Johnny D.
Submitted 07/23/19
The attention and care was amazing! He did everything he could to address my concerns and pain! I am so glad I decided to go to Dr. Zahir!
Lelia J.
Submitted 07/19/19
Fast and efficient!
Paula B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Nayfeh was amazing!! I now feel I have all of the answers that I was looking for to make my decision about stem cell procedures to deal with my knee issues. There is hope to continue playing tennis and to resume an active lifestyle!!
Ronald W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Impressive
Theresa B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Gilbert is very efficient, works quickly and I’m sure we’ll have good results from a PRP procedure. Also, Jodie, the PA in the practice is excellent. Theresa B.
Ingo P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Nayfeh took the time to explain the intricacies of my situation to where I understood and felt comfortable with the process and look forward to successful recovery.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Perfect